I went to the movies the other day with my wife and seventeen kids.
I was sitting there watching the movie when the guy in front of me kept swaying from side to side.
I tapped him on the shoulder an said “Excuse me sire but would you mind not swaying from side to side I can’t watch the movie because of it?”
His reply, “I am sorry I am a merchant seaman and I have been at sea for six months, it takes a while for this to stop, I will try.”
So I sit back and watch the movie for 10 minutes and he starts again.
So I tap him on the shoulder again, “Sir you are doing it again, do mind stopping please?”
“I’ll try but I am a merchant seaman and it takes a while for this to stop.”
Another 10 minutes goes by and he starts again.
“Sir you are doing it again, please stop!”
“I can’t, as I said I am a merchant seaman and I have been at sea for six months.”
“Well sir, you see all the children here, they are mine and this is my wife”, as I stood up and did a pelvic thrust, “you don’t see me walking around like this do you?!!”

