What is your worst quality?

Isn’t that an oxymoron? Worst quality, like should we say a good thing but it isn’t the best one :).

Seriously though my worst quality would have to be that I don’t like interacting with people. I get so pissed off when people interrupt me, which happens often. I have learnt to be more succinct in what I say, but still they interrupt! They ask a question, and I am in the midst of answering and they interrupt. It really gets me fired up if they are completely clueless about the topic of discussion too. Then interrupt and say something completely unrelated. I let loose with both barrels. So this is my worst quality, I am crap at tolerating numpty behaviour, even though I am sure some of my behaviours may appear to be numpty to others.

There I’ve said it, shoot me, condemn me…Whatever!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/12/13/daily-prompt-flawed/